Go to main content

Elvis Presley: Heroes Collection

May 12, 2009 | Music

A new Peagus budget release entitled "Heroes Collection" collects fifty recordings on two discs. The set is due June 22, 2009.

Track listing

Disc One

1. All Shook Up
2. I Love You Because
3. Jailhouse Rock
4. King Creole
5. Don't Be Cruel
6. Heartbreak Hotel
7. Blue Suede Shoes
8. Love Me Tender
9. Loving You
10. Shake, Rattle And Roll
11. Hound Dog
12. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
13. Old Shep
14. Money Honey
15. I Beg Of You
16. Anyplace Is Paradise
17. One Night
18. There's Good Rockin' Tonight
19. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
20. Treat Me Nice
21. Blueberry Hill
22. Dixieland Rock
23. Don't Ask Me Why
24. Don't Leave Me Now
25. First In Line

Disc Two

1. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
2. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
3. I Got A Woman
4. I Believe
5. How's The World Treating You?
6. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
7. That's All Right
8. I Need You So
9. Hard Headed Woman
10. I Was The One
11. Let Me
12. I'm Counting On You
13. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
14. Just Because
15. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
16. Playing For Keeps
17. Poor Boy
18. Love Me
19. Lover Doll
20. Mean Woman Blues
21. My Baby Left Me
22. My Wish Came True
23. New Orleans
24. I Need Your Love Tonight
25. As Long As I Have You

FJE wrote on May 13, 2009
What? No "Ito Eats" included?! And I love that Aloha 73 pic on an (out-of-copyright) 50's compilation.
Jerome-the-third wrote on May 13, 2009
I've already pre-ordered mine at the nearest gas station..