Go to main content

Elvis´Golden Records - Spanish Re-issue

May 02, 2009 | Music

The thirteenth re-issue in the Spanish Catalonian newspaper "La Vanguardia" is "Elvis´Golden Records Vol.3". The CD is the 1997 remastered edition featuring the original tracklisting from original album (LSP-2765) published in August 1963 with 6 Hollywood bonus tracks previously released:

  • Wild In The Country.
  • Wooden Heart.
  • The Girl Of My Best Friend.
  • Follow That Dream.
  • King of the Whole Wide World.
  • Can't Help Falling in Love

As usual the CD comes in a 30 pages hard-cover book with information and photographs in color and black / white.

JeanneMG wrote on May 03, 2009
So much stuff BMG does in Spain. Do they work independedly or in cooperation with BMG Denmark Comp that brings us all the FTD releases ? Where can we buy this CD and hard cover 30 pages booklet ? From BMG Spain's direct mail order comp ? And is there more to come ?