Go to main content

iTunes Releases

March 09, 2009 | Music

Several new virtual albums were released through Apple's iTunes store; "Rock! Rock! Rock!' is the title of a 16 track compilation from the Marathon label, "25 Million Sellers" is a 25 track compilation from the V&H Holdings Pty Ltd., "Heartbreak Hotel" is an 28 tracks compilation from Wnts (February 20, 2009) and "King Creole" was re-issued on the Revolver label.