Go to main content

Elvis Remix Album From Taiwan

March 10, 2009 | Music

The remix album "Re: Versions" has been released in Taiwan on the Avex label. The box-set shown is a 2CD promotional CD featuring the album and first remix single "Baby Let's Play House" (Vinyl/CD) and comes with a 24 pages booklet.


CD 1:

1. Baby Let`s Play House
2. Don't Be Cruel
3. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
4. Jailhouse Rock
5. All Shock Up
6. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
7. Heartbreak Hotel
8. Too Much
9. Just Because
10. You're A Heartbreaker
11. That's All Right
12. Baby Let’s Play House (Spankox Re:Version Highpass Extended Mix)

Bonus Video Clip :

13. Baby Let`s Play House (Spankox Re:Version)

CD 2:

Vinyl side :

Baby Let`s Play House (Spankox Re:Version – Highpass Radio Edit)

CD Side:

1. Spankox Re:Version – Highpass Radio Edit
2. Spankox Re:Version – Highpass Extended Mix
3. Original Remastered Version
4. Baby Let`s Play House Ringtone