Go to main content

New Vinyl Picture Disc

December 09, 2008 | Music

Released in the UK is an 33 RPM vinyl picture disc featuring early recordings by Elvis Presley.

Side A

  1. Rip It Up
  2. Love Me
  3. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  4. Long Tall Sally
  5. First In Line
  6. Paralyzed
  7. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  8. Mystery Train
  9. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  10. Heartbreak Hotel

Side B

  1. Hound Dog
  2. Blue Suede Shoes
  3. So Glad You're Mine
  4. Old Shep
  5. Ready Teddy
  6. Anyplace Is Paradise
  7. How's The World Treating You
  8. How Do You Think I Feel
  9. Blue Moon
  10. Love Me Tender
Source:Elvis Unlimited