Go to main content

Heartbreak Hotel

December 05, 2008 | Video

Released on December 1, 2008 by the German Bogner Records is the DVD "Heartbreak Hotel".


1 Money Honey
2 Love Me Tender
3 Witchcraft
4 Baby Let's Play House
5 Too Much
6 Heartbreak Hotel
7 Love Me Tender
8 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
9 I Want You I Need You
10 Heartbreak Hotel
11 Tutti Frutti
12 Don't Be Cruel
13 Blue Suede Shoes
14 Love Me Tender
15 Ready Teddy
16 Hound Dog
17 Shake, Battle & Roll
18 Don't Be Cruel
19 Love Me
20 Peace In The Valley
21 Hound Dog

Source:DG Literatur
Cruiser621 wrote on December 05, 2008
What a joke! This is absolute garbage! If the songs were all from the 1950's this "must have" release would make a lot more sense. When will be the constant re-releasing of re-releases that are out of copyright going to stop?
Harvey Alexander wrote on December 05, 2008
'Witchcraft' wasn't released until 1963, so what's it doing on here?
whetherman wrote on December 05, 2008
The "Withcraft" at track 3 I assume is a medley with track 2 that is the duet with Frank Sinatra from 1960.
andrew1 wrote on December 05, 2008
These compilations are for the people who complain about Sony remixing Elvis songs for general release.
Steve V wrote on December 07, 2008
There is not many news ways to get Elvis releases out there is there? Whats worse , another comp like this or an idea like Christmas Duets? Its a personal call I guess, but I can tell you this. If you listen to Elvis Christams Duets when its just Elvis singing like on Blue Christmas, the added drums, bass and overall improvement in sound can be startling and gives these old recordings a tremendous boost in sound. They kept the original arrangement & backing and just added punch to it. Im not talking remixes like that electro techno crap but real instruments by real musicians. I could listen to Elvis sounding that fresh & new all day long.
andrew1 wrote on December 07, 2008
I agree with you Steve V 100%!