Go to main content

December Night Out

November 24, 2008 | Music

The latest SR escape December Night, containing the complete December 4, 1976  M.S. in Vegas is out.

This CD is the second volume in their The Sound of Vegas series


01. 2001 Theme/Opening
02. C.C. Rider
03. I Got A Woman/Amen
04. Love Me
05. Fairytale
06. You Gave Me A Mountain (spoken version)
07. Jailhouse Rock
08. It's Now Or Never
09. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
10. Trying To Get To You
11. Blue Suede Shoes
12. Fever
13. Softly As Leave You
14. Polk Salad Annie
15. Band Introduction
16. Early Morning Rain
17. What'd I Say
18. Drum Solo
19. Bass Solo
20. Piano Solo
21. Keyboard Solo
22. Love Letters
23. Hail Hail Rock 'N' Roll
24. Hail Hail Rock 'N' Roll (featuring Tony on Lead Guitar)
25. Hurt
26. Hawaiin Wedding Song
27. Hound Dog
28. Danny Boy(Sherrill Nielsen)
29. Walk With Me (Sherrill Nielsen)
30. Can't Help Falling In Love/ Closing Vamp

Approximate Total running time: 73.00

Ciscoking wrote on November 26, 2008
SR hasn`t the best rating in the Elvis world. anyway the show is o.k. and when I consider the source it must be taken from. the sound should be o.k. (SR is known for copy and paste jobs, not making much efforts on anything).