Go to main content

Japanese Paper Sleeve Box

November 03, 2008 | Music

Available on November 26, 2008 in Japan is a box for the remastered paper sleeves re-issues of twelve original Elvis Presley albums.

The titles are

  1. Something For Everybody
  2. Pot Luck
  3. Elvis For Everyone
  4. Love Letters From Elvis
  5. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  6. Elvis Now
  7. ELVIS
  8. Raised On Rock
  9. Good Times
  10. Promised Land
  11. Elvis Today
  12. From Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis, Tennessee
Source:Elvis World Japan
Jumpin Jehosaphat wrote on November 03, 2008
Why would someone want to add this to any collection. ???
mature_elvis_fan75 wrote on November 04, 2008
I dont know,But all dont have great sound,some are just too loud or have alful mixes,Elvis Today woulnt be needed had Ftd got it right on there classic album release!