Go to main content

Cover Art Christmas With Elvis And More

August 26, 2008 | Music
This is the cover of the budget release "Christmas With Elvis" which will be released on the Xtra label on October 6, 2008.

Other recent and upcoming budget releases are:

Released on the Dynamic label on July 10, 2008 was the 3 CD budget compilation entitled "Elvis". A 2 CD compilation with the same title was released on the Real Gold label August 4. 2008. The CD "Elvis 30 Original Hits" was released July 30th by an unknown label. On the Horizon label the 2 CD box-set "The World Of Elvis Presley" was released on August 2, 2008. The RCA budget compilation "Christmas Wishes" will be re-issued September 26, 2008.

Tracklisting The World Of Elvis Presley:

Disc: 1

1. Jailhouse Rock
2. Too Much
3. Teddy Bear
4. Got A Lot Of Living To Do
5. Party
6. Loving You
7. Heartbreak Hotel
8. Blue Suede Shoes
9. Paralysed
10. Rip It Up
11. Ready Teddy
12. Playing For Keeps
13. Just Because
14. I m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
15. I ll Never Let You Go
16. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
17. Poor Boy
18. Lonesome Cowboy
19. You re So Square (Baby I Don t Care)
20. Peace In The Valley

Disc: 2

1. All Shook Up
2. Hound Dog
3. Don t Be Cruel
4. Mean Woman Blues
5. Treat Me Nice
6. Love Me Tender
7. Love Me
8. Money Honey
9. Hot Dog
10. I Got A Woman
11. That s When The Heartaches Begin
12. I Was The One
13. Tutti Fruitti
14. My Baby Left Me
15. I Don t Care If The Sun Don t Shine
16. Any Way That You Want Me
17. Baby Let s Play House
18. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
19. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
20. Blue Moon


Buy at Amazon.co.uk
dressingroomrehearsa wrote on August 26, 2008
will it ever stop?
NONE000000 wrote on August 26, 2008
Why not call it "Christmas Without Any Christmas Music". It is a nice cover....I like the colorizing.
Steve Morse wrote on August 26, 2008
KingKreole - The track listing above is NOT for the Christmas album !
JerryNodak wrote on August 26, 2008
Will it ever stop? No.
NONE000000 wrote on August 27, 2008
Steve---yep, I misread it! the album cover followed by a track listing for a different album threw me.
Steve V wrote on August 27, 2008
Will it ever stop? Why should it now? The CD catalog is so out of whack it doesnt matter anymore. None of it makes sense. As long as there is a dollar to be made, it will never stop.
Jerome returns wrote on August 27, 2008
who stole my coloured chalks?!..