Go to main content

Bonus Tracks Essential 3.0

August 28, 2008 | Music
The SONY / BMG Legacy Recordings website added the tracklisting for the third additional disc of the "3.0 version" re-issue of the "Essential Elvis Presley" three disc set. These tracks are in addition to the tracks found on the original two disc version of the CD.
1. Good Rockin’ Tonight
2. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
3. King Creole
4. Such A Night
5. I Feel So Bad
6. Guitar Man
7. Only The Strong Survive
8. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
Source:Legacy Records: Discover Elvis
JerryNodak wrote on August 29, 2008
Big deal! Now if it were an extra disc with 20-25 more songs I might be interested.
marco31768 wrote on August 29, 2008
SONY is destroying Elvis' discography !
theoldscudder wrote on August 31, 2008
Another waste.