Go to main content

Elvis 30 Original Hits And Complete '56 Sessions

May 12, 2008 | Music
Due for release from the UK based Chrome Dreams record label on June 2nd. 2008 is the CD "The Complete 1956 Sessions".

Released April 2nd. 2008 in the UK is the budget compilation "Elvis 30 Original Hits".
Tracklisting "Elvis 30 Original Hits":

1 Jailhouse Rock
2 That's All Right (Mama)
3 Too Much
4 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
5 Treat Me Nice
6 Blue Suede Shoes
7 Party
8 Hound Dog
9 Got A Lot O' Lovin' To Do
10 Love Me Tender
11 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
12 Young And Beautiful
13 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
14 All Shook Up
15 Blue Moon
16 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
17 Heartbreak Hotel
18 Paralyzed
19 Love Me
20 My Baby Left Me
21 Loving You
22 Old Shep
23 I Love You Because
24 Don't Be Cruel
25 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
26 Tutti Frutti
27 Money Honey
28 Good Rockin' Tonight
29 Don't Leave Me Now (Jailhouse Rock LP Version)
30 Blue Christmas (Bonus Track)
Source:Zavvi - On-line store
FJE wrote on May 14, 2008
Oh my Gawd! What a treasure! 30 long-lost, never-released-before tracks! What a treat to us collectors!!