Go to main content

Elvis' Golden Records From Poland

April 07, 2008 | Music
A vinyl re-issue of Elvis' "Golden Records" has been released in Poland.

Side A
1. Hound Dog
2. Loving You
3. All Shook Up
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Jailhouse Rock
6. Love Me
7. Too Much

Side B
1. Don't Be Cruel
2. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
3. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
4. Love Me Tender
5. Treat Me Nice
6. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
7. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
Mofoca22 wrote on April 08, 2008
wow on vinyl?
Natha wrote on April 08, 2008
The mere sight of this cover thrills me. This was more that 40 years ago my first album. And all these years I listened to one or both sides several times a week. Hopefully the new buyers will have the same joy.
stu wrote on April 08, 2008
Look at the track list...what a fantastic album. No surprise it sold so well. The extended CD version is great value.
Jerry 79 wrote on April 09, 2008
Funny - I live in Poland and didn't know that...