Go to main content

GMA Hall Of Fame Adds New Class

November 02, 2007 | People
The GMA Foundation inducted the Statler Brothers, Larnelle Harris, Phil Keaggy, The Winans, and Joe Moscheo as the newest members of the GMA Gospel Music Hall of Fame on Mon. Oct. 29. The dinner and ceremony at Nashville’s Richland Country Club featured performers and presenters including Melinda Doolittle and Harry Chapman.

Pictured (L-R): Statler Brother Harold Reid; Statler Brother Don Reid; Steve Brallier, Exec. Dir. GMA Gospel Music Hall of Fame; Michael Winans of the Winans; Ed Harper, Chairman GMA Foundation Board of Directors; Carvin Winans of The Winans; Marvin Winans of The Winans; Phil Keaggy; John Styll, Pres./CEO GMA; Joe Moscheo; Statler Brother Jimmy Fortune; Larnelle Harris; Statler Brother Phil Balsley.