Go to main content

Memphis Boys Live CD

September 26, 2007 | Music
This year in March, the Germany fanclub "Elvis Presley Gesellschaft" invited the Memphis Boys for a live concert at the Stadthalle in Soest, Germany. The concert was digitally captured and has now been released.


Disc 1:

01. Mystery Train (Instrumental)
02. Wearin’ That Loved On Look
03. Don’t Cry Daddy
04. Rubberneckin’
05. I’ll Hold You In My Heart
06. It Keeps Right On A Hurtin’
07. I’m Movin’ On
08. Inherit The Wind
09. After Loving You
10. This Is The Story
11. Any Day Now
12. In The Ghetto
13. Gentle On My Mind*
14. You’ll Think Of Me*
15. Suspicious Minds*

Disc 2:

01. Stranger In My Own Home Town
02. Long Black Limousine
03. Power Of My Love
04. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
05. Only The Strong Survive
06. Gentle On My Mind
07. Kentucky Rain
08. I Can’t Stop Loving You
09. You’ll Think Of Me
10. Without Love (There’s Nothing)
11. Suspicious Minds
12. Suspicious Minds (Encore)

* Rehearsal