Go to main content

Christmas Releases

September 19, 2007 | Music
Released September 13, 2007 is the eco-slipcase edition of "Christmas Peace". One day later the "Blue Christmas" compilation was released.

Track listing "Blue Christmas":

1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. First Noel
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Silver Bells
5. Blue Christmas
6. Silent Night
7. White Christmas
8. I'll Be Home for Christmas
Harvey Alexander wrote on September 20, 2007
Jerome wrote on September 20, 2007
collecting slipcases has always been a hobby of mine..
Jumpin Jehosaphat wrote on September 21, 2007
another photo developed in reverse, maybe thats how they fool people into thinking is new, i remember this being of the Back of RCA 47 6604 Hound Hog and EPA 821 Heartbreak hotel. and this must the million and one christmas album