Go to main content

Birth Of The King

September 14, 2007 | Music
The CD "The Birth Of The King 54-56" was relesased on August 20, 2007 by Universal Music France S.A.S. in their "All Star" Series.

Track listing:

That´s All Right Mama / Blue Moon Of Kentucky / Good Rockin´ Tonight / I Don´t Care If The Sun Don´t Shine / Milkow Blues / You´re A Heartbreaker / Baby, Let´s Play House / I´m Left, You´re Right, She´s Gone / Mystery Train / I Forgot To Remember To Forget / Heartbreak Hotel I Was The One / My Baby Left Me / I want You, I Need You, I Love You / Hound Dog / Don´t Be Cruel
Source:EP Gold
Bestoftherest8301 wrote on September 14, 2007
Oh wow.. a must have. Come to think of it, I must have these tracks already... or do I? I'll buy it just in case I don't.