Go to main content

Elvis Collection DVD Set

August 08, 2007 | Video
Due for release from Warner Home Video on October 9, 2007 is a four DVD set entitled "Elvis Collection". It comes in a gift slip.

Product Details:
Actors: Elvis Presley
Format: Box set, Closed-captioned, Color, DVD-Video, Widescreen, NTSC
Language: English
Region: Unknown.
Number of discs: 4
Studio: Warner Home Video
DVD Release Date: October 9, 2007
Elvisnites wrote on August 08, 2007
I've read this three times. Where did they list the movies? Did I blink..or am I missing something? or is it the same Elvis Collection just released but in a gift slip? Help..
whetherman wrote on August 08, 2007
Ummm.... I think a little more info needed here!
Bill (BW) wrote on August 09, 2007
According to Warner Bros. Studio, the "Elvis Collection (DVD) (4-Pack) will be released on October 9, 2007 and contain: "Girl Happy," "Jailhouse Rock (Deluxe Edition)," "Kissin' Cousins" and "Viva Las Vegas (Deluxe Edition).
Elvisnites wrote on August 10, 2007
William, thank you for that information.