Go to main content

DVD Box Sets

May 06, 2007 | Video
A new four DVD set from MGM, entitled "The Elvis Presley Collection", is due for release on July 24, 2007. It contains the four movies "Clambake", "Frankie and Johnny", "Follow That Dream" and "Kid Galahad".

Due for release on July 31, 2007 from Trinity Home Entertainment is the three DVD set "Elvis Boxset", no other information available. Also due on that dat from Trinity Entertainment is "Elvis-Last 24 Hours" DVD.
Jerome wrote on May 06, 2007
Personally, I'm very glad Clambake is on it. I believe it's one of his better artistic achievements.. ;-)
Steve V wrote on May 07, 2007
Cmon MGM, instead of this BS release, please release the MGM movies yet to see DVD, Live A Little, Stay Away Joe, On Tour, etc. We dont need this box.
emjel wrote on May 07, 2007
MGM now own the rights to distribute Uinted Artists films - Warners hold the rights to MGM films such as Girl Happy, TTWII etc.