Go to main content

Sunshine In The Night

May 03, 2007 | Music
A new CD release from China is the 20 track compilation "Sunshine In The Night" which comes with an 18 pages illustrated booklet and the lyrics of the 20 songs. It claims to be legit using the BMG logo and it claims to be remastered using the "DSD logo, but nothing is sure with releases from that part of the globe.

Track list:

Love Me Tender - It´s Now Or Never - Are You Lonesome Tonight? - Don´t - Loving You - Can´t Help Falling In Love - That´s When Your Heartaches Begin - True Love - Young And Beautiful - Doin´ The Best I Can - Something Blue - Angel - That´s Someone You Never Forget - Just Pretend - For The Good Times - Woman Without Love - He´ll Have To Go - It´s Impossible
Jerome wrote on May 03, 2007
this is fantastic, I gotta have this!!
David Brys wrote on May 04, 2007
Nice cover though! (which should give a clue about it's real connection to BMG ;-))
JimmyCool wrote on May 04, 2007
Tracklist anyone? I think it's not the same fifities' material... even if the picture is way to small, I'm sure track 2 is "It's Now Or Never" and I read "Angel" and "That's Someone You never Forget" too LOL The picture is fine, but I don't think it's legit... I see a JB logo in red. It looks like a nice compilation (on digipack?)
JimmyCool wrote on May 04, 2007
On a second read, I just found out that it's the exact same tracklist as the CAMDEN release from 1998 "LOVE SONGS"!!!
stu wrote on May 04, 2007
Looks like the title is "Sunshine", not "Sunrise".