Go to main content

Elvis Presley - Hit Collection

April 27, 2007 | Music
Here are the cover art and track listing for release the AR-Express label release "Hit Collection" which is due for release on April 27, 2007.

Track listing:

Love Me Tender - It's Now Or Never - Are You Lonesome Tonight? - Don't - Loving You - Can't Help Falling In Love - Love Letters - I Want You, I Need You, I Love You - That's When Your Heartaches Begin - True Love - Young And Beautiful - Doin' The Best I Can - Something Blue - Angel - That's Someone You Never Forget - Just Pretend - For The Good Times - Woman Without Love - He'll Have To Go - It's Impossible
Source:Elvis Club Berlin
Mofoca22 wrote on April 27, 2007
junk!! release if i can dream duet instead of crap like this that we already have on other budget releases.
Jerome wrote on April 27, 2007
soemwhere in my pile I've got the same cover, the same tracklisting under another title. truly amazing coincidence
marco31768 wrote on April 27, 2007
Please don't drag that collections around...
JerryNodak wrote on April 28, 2007
People, easy does it. These collections will just keep on coming no matter what we think. I shall now refrain from making any further comments on these endless budget releases.
FJE wrote on April 28, 2007
What exactly is the definition of "hit"? To me a hit is a song that has been released as a single and that has charted in some singles charts! Well, I can count at least seven tracks on this CD that were never hits! Crap!