Go to main content

Elvis - 30th Anniversary Album

April 25, 2007 | Music
Here is the cover art to a new 50's compilation entitled "Elvis - 30th Anniversary Album" from a company called Boomdock records and is due for release in the UK on August 6th 2007 with a retail price of £4.99.

Track listing:

01. That's All Right
02. Blue Moon of Kentucky
03. Good Rockin' Tonight
04. Baby Let's Play House
05. Mystery Train
06. Trying To Get To You
07. Heartbreak Hotel
08. Money Honey
09. My Baby Left Me
10. One Sided Love Affair
11. Tutti Frutti
12. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
13. Shake Rattle & Roll
14. Hound Dog
15. Don't Be Cruel
16. How Do You Think I Feel
17. Long Tall Sally
18. Paralyzed
19. Too Much
20. Ready Teddy
21. Rip It Up
22. Got A Lot O' Living To Do
23. All Shook Up
24. Mean Woman Blues
25. I Beg of You
26. One Night (of sin)
27. One Night (with you)
28. Jailhouse Rock
29. Baby I Don't Care
30. Treat Me Nice
Source:The Elvis Express
Cruiser621 wrote on April 25, 2007
What an absolute crock of garbage. The vultures are circling above. What a shame! This destroys the value of the man's original albums. Compiliations of anything and everything. No rhyme or reason, just make a killing off his legacy.
marco31768 wrote on April 26, 2007
Dear Cruiser621, you're right!!!