Go to main content

Cover Art For The Original Hits

March 19, 2007 | Music
Here is the cover art of the Not Now Music 2 CD release of the budget compilation "The Original Hits" It was release February 5, 2007.

Track listing

Disc One

1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. I'm Counting On You
3. I Got a Woman
4. One-Sided Love Affair
5. I Love You Because
6. Just Because
7. Tutti Frutti
8. Trying To Get To You
9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
10. I'll Never Let You Go (Lil Darlin')
11. Blue Moon
12. Money Honey
13. Heartbreak Hotel
14. I Was The One
15. Shake, Rattle And Roll
16. My Baby Left Me
17. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
18. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

Disc Two

1. Rip It Up
2. Love Me
3. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold
4. Long Tall Sally
5. First In Line
6. Paralyzed
7. So Glad You're Mine
8. Old Shep
9. Ready Teddy
10. Anyplace Is Paradise
11. How's The World Treating You?
12. How Do You Think I Feel?
13. Hound Dog
14. Don't Be Cruel
15. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
16. Too Much
17. Playing For Keeps
18. Love Me Tender
Jerome wrote on March 19, 2007
Cover art. Cover is enough, art is a big word for this