Go to main content

Cover Art The Original Sun Hits And More

March 17, 2007 | Music
Here is the cover art of the Not Now Music 2 CD budget compilation entitled "The Original Sun Hits and More". It was released February 5, 2007.

Track listing

Disc One

1. That's All Right
2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
3. Good Rockin' Tonight
4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
5. Milkcow Blues Boogie
6. You're A Heartbreaker
7. Baby Let's Play House
8. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
9. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
10. Mystery Train
11. I Love You Because
12. Blue Moon
13. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
14. Just Because
15. Trying To Get To You
16. Heartbreak Hotel
17. Blue Suede Shoes
18. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
19. Don't Be Cruel
20. Hound Dog
21. Love Me Tender

Disc Two

1. Introduction – KWKH On Air
2. That's All Right Mama
3. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
4. Hearts Of Stone
5. That's All Right Mama
6. Tweedle Dee
7. Money, Honey
8. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
9. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
10. That's All Right Mama
11. Good Rockin' Tonight
12. Got A Woman
13. Tweedle Dee
14. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
15. Baby Let's Play House
16. Maybellene
17. That's All Right Mama
18. I Was The One
19. Love Me Tender
20. Hound Dog
21. Outro - Elvis Has Left The Building
22. The Truth About Me
23. Interview – Lacrosse, Wisconsin
24. Interview – Little Rock, Arkansas
mature_elvis_fan75 wrote on March 17, 2007
Not now ,perfect name for a cd that doesnt need to be released not now or ever, we have this stuff, and i for one have enough sun stuff to last me and surely dont need this!
Jerome wrote on March 17, 2007
When will be this at K-Mart?
JerryNodak wrote on March 17, 2007
I, too, have enough SUN stuff to last me a lifetime. But over in Europe the copyright law has expired on much of Elvis' early '50s material. Therefore, anyone and his dog can put out a release and attempt to "cash" in. Crappy cover (imo).