Go to main content

Vegas Rhythm Out

January 23, 2007 | Music
The CD Vegas Rhythm is out. The new Gravel Road Music label released a soundboard from Elvis' dinner show performance from February 3, 1973 at the Las Vegas Hilton. Part of this concert has previously been released on the import release "It's A Matter of Time".

01 Opening
02 See See Rider
03 I Got A Woman
04 Untill It's Time For You To Go
05 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
06 Steamroller Blues
07 You Gave Me A Mountain
08 Fever
09 Love Me
10 Blue Suede Shoes
11 Love Me Tender
12 Johnny B.Goode
13 Hound Dog
14 What Now, My Love
15 Suspicious Minds
16 Band Introductions
17 I'll Remember You
18 I Can't Stop Loving You
19 American Trilogy
20 Can't Help Falling In Love – closing theme
B_H wrote on January 24, 2007
Looking good!
Ronaldv wrote on January 24, 2007
go for the original fort baxter cd, it's a matter of time. the sound is excellent. a nice cover, anyway