Go to main content

The One And Only

November 24, 2006 | Music
This is apparently a new UK release, it contains 14 standards.

Track listing:

Love Letters / Don't / I Want You I Need You I Love You / That's When Your Heartaches Begin / True Love / Young And Beautiful / Doin'The Best I Can / Young And Beautiful/ Something Blue / That Someone You'll Never Forget /For The Good Times / Woman Without Love / He'll have To Go / It's Impossible / Loving You
Devon wrote on November 30, 2006
I bought this C.D. here in the United States almost 4 years ago dont knowwhat this is all about now, even has the same cover?