Go to main content

Elvis Presley And Scotty And Bill

May 28, 2006 | Music
The Xtra label will release the CD "Elvis Presley And Scotty And Bill" on June 19, 2006. This release contains the well known SUN and Hayride recordings.

Track listing:
Baby Let's Play House - Tomorrow Night - Blue Moon - I'm Left Your Right She's Gone - You're A Heartbreaker - I Forgot To Remember To Forget - I Love You Because - Good Rockin' Tonight - Just Because - Blue Moon Of Kentucky - Harbour Lights - That's All Right Mama - Mystery Train - I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine - Milk Cow Blues Boogie - Trying To Get To You - Maybelline - Baby Let's Play House - Money Honey - That's All Right Mama - Good Rockin' Tonight - Blue Moon Of Kentucky - I Was The One - Tweedle Dee - I Got A Woman - Long Tall Sally - Interview 1 - Interview 2
Source:Elvis Club Berlin
Gladyslove wrote on May 29, 2006
No, not again and again and again...
Dixieland Rock wrote on May 29, 2006
Boy howdy. Same songs with a different cover for the umpteenth time.....yawn....
Colin B wrote on May 29, 2006
If it's all the same, I'll just hang on for Ernst's definitive Sun package. Whenever that is coming !
pasa-ryu wrote on May 31, 2006
same old stuff again..how boring!!
Devon wrote on May 31, 2006
I realy wish they would just take the time to put a C.D. togather that was a little differnt. Ill pass on this one!!!