Go to main content

Elvis Rock Star

January 02, 2006 | Music
Released in Russia late 2005 in the Rock Stars series is is the album "Elvis Presley". This double CD contains 68 tracks.

Track listing:
CD 1:

1 jonny b goode
2 long tall sally
3 hard headed woman
4 cindy, cindy
5 ready teddy
6 baby, let's play house
7 in the ghetto
8 return to sender
9 too much
10 baby i don't care
11 i got a woman
12 love me tender
13 tiger man
14 wooden heart
15 you don't have to say you love me
16 (you're the) devil in disguise
17 flaming star
18 it ain't no big thing
19 (let me be your) teddy bear
20 i never know
21 only believe
22 surrender
23 tutti frutti
24 don't cry daddy
25 kiss me quick
26 hound dog
27 all shock up
28 king creole
29 one night
30 jailhouse rock
31 burning love
32 it's now or never
33 see see rider
34 i want you, i need you, i love you

CD 2 :
35 heartbreak hotel
36 can't help falling in love with you
37 she's not you
38 a fool such as i
39 baby what you want me to do
40 don't be cruel
41 release me
42 treat me nice
43 when i'm over you
44 always on my mind
45 crying in the chapel
46 money honey
47 the wonder of you
48 way down
49 guitar man
50 are you lonesome tonight
51 i was the one
52 his latest flame
53 cattle call
54 a big hunk of love
55 don't
56 love letters
57 viva las vegas
58 rip it up
59 stuck on you
60 trouble
61 good luke charm
62 if i were you
63 life
64 words
65 shake rattle and roll
66 my baby left me
67 i gotta know
68 blue suede shoes
Buddy Holly wrote on January 02, 2006
Very strange tracklisting. Are You Lonesome Tonight, Love Me Tender, Cattle Call, Surrender (and more). Not quite what you expect on a Cd titled Rock Stars. Lots of spelling mistakes as well. Suppose this is a bootleg. The Golden Records series from Russia look more appealing (same spelling mistakes though).
shaneleebrown wrote on January 02, 2006
Good Luke Charm and All Shock Up sound like fun tho! :o)