Go to main content

The Sun Studio Sessions

December 31, 2005 | Music
Released by the same label that brought us "The King Of Western Bob" is the CD "The Sun Studio Sessions". This release contains 23 studio tracks and 3 live performances. This CD will be released on January 23, 2006.

Track listing

That's All Right / Blue Moon Of Kentucky / Harbour Lights / I Love You Because / Blue Moon / Tomorrow Night / I'll Never Let You Go, Little Darlin' / Just Because / Good Rockin' Tonight / I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine / Milkcow Blues Boogie / You're A Heartbreaker / I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone / Baby Let's Play House / How Do You Think I Feel? / I Fogot To Remember To Forget / Mystery Train / Trying To Get You / When It Rains It Really Pours / I Love You Because (Alt. Take) / My Baby's Gone / My Happiness (Acetate) / That's When The Heartaches Begins (Actetate) / I'll Never Stand In Your Way (Acetate) / It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You (Acetate) / Fool Fool Fool (Acetate) / Shake Rattle And Rool (Acetate) / Hearts Of Stone (Acetate) / I Got A Woman (Live) / Tweedle Dee (Live) / Maybellene (Live).
Source:Elvis Corner
Eap54 wrote on December 31, 2005
I wish BMG in the US would release cds like this.... i don't know what they are waiting for?
shaneleebrown wrote on January 01, 2006
Because it's all been out before, EAP??