Go to main content

USA #1 Singles Box Available For Pre-order

December 21, 2005 | Music
Available for pre-order is the "USA #1 Singles Box". The "Elvis #1 USA Singles" Box Set contains all 21 #1 US hits on 20 individual CD singles together in a limited edition, numbered collectors box set. (One of the 20 CD singles is a double A-side containing two #1 hits, 'Hound Dog' and 'Don't Be Cruel'). Each single will be individually packaged in a dynamic mini sleeve reflective of the original single artwork. Preserving the look of the original 45's, each CD will be pressed on black plastic with grooves to mimic vinyl.

Track Listing:

1) Heartbreak Hotel / I Was The One
2) I Want You, I Need You, I Love You / My Baby Left Me
3) Don’t Be Cruel / Hound Dog
4) Love Me Tender / Any Way You Want Me
5) Too Much / Playing For Keeps
6) All Shook Up / That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
7) Teddy Bear / Loving You
8) Jailhouse Rock / Treat Me Nice
9) Don’t / I Beg Of You
10) Hard Headed Woman / Don’t Ask Me Why
11) A Big Hunk O’ Love / My Wish Came True
12) Stuck On You / Fame And Fortune
13) It's Now Or Never / A Mess Of Blues
14) Are You Lonesome Tonight / I Gotta Know
15) Surrender / Lonely Man
16) Good Luck Charm / Anything That’s Part Of You
17) Return To Sender / Where Do You Come From
18) In The Ghetto / Any Day Now
19) Suspicious Minds / You’ll Think Of Me
20) Burning Love / A Matter Of Time

Related links

Buy at Amazon.co.uk