Go to main content

Elvis Featured On NBC's Las Vegas Inspired Album

September 12, 2005 | Music
Elvis Presley's "A Little Less Converstion" is featured twice on a new soundtrack release for the NBC TV "Las Vegas". It features several combinations of "old" and new artists. The CD wuill be released by Treadstone Records (in conjunction with Image Entertainment) September 27, 2005.

The disc features artists spotlighted on the series, which has been celebrated as a showcase for hot, high-energy music from both Vegas stalwarts and cutting-edge contemporary acts.

Tracks featured on this CD are:

1. A Little Less Conversation" (JXL Remix) - Elvis Presley
2. We Went As Far As We Felt Like Going - The Pussycat Dolls
3. Wonderful Night - Fatboy Slim
4. Play Chicken With The Train - Cowboy Troy (with Big And Rich)
5. Whipped - Vanessa Brown
6. Mama Told Me Not To Come - Tom Jones with Stereophonics
7. I Like The Way - Bodyrockers
8. Sway (The Passengerz European Mixshow) - Michael Buble
9. It's A New Thing - The Isley Brothers,Onda, De La Soul, D-Nat
10. Wikked Lil Grrrls - Esthero
11. Ladies' Night - Kool & The Gang Ft. Sean Paul And Spanner Banner
12. Suspicious Minds - Wayne Newton VS The Legion of Doom)
13. Let It Ride - Charlie Clouser
14. A Little Less Conversation - Elvis Presley