Tracklisting Follow That Dream Volume 5

Long, Lonely Highway - Nashville 1960-68 has been confirmed by Ernst Jorgensen as the next release (Volume five) on BMG collector's label Follow That Dream. 18 are previously unreleased, 2 are first time stereo release and another 2 in improved audio quality. Tracklisting: It’s Now or Never / A Mess Of Blues / It Feels So Right / I’m Yours / Anything That’s Part of You / Just For Old Time Sake / You’ll Be Gone / I Feel That I’ve Known You Forever / Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello / She’s Not You / Devil In Disguise / Never Ending / Finders Keepers Losers Weepers / Long Lonely Highway (single master) / Slowly But Surely / By And By / Fools Fall In Love / Come What May (stereo master) / Guitar Man / Singing Tree (unused master) / Too Much Monkey Business / Stay Away (slow version)
Source: Elvis Australia / Updated: Apr 30, 2000 

Related Links

Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items