FTD Vol. 7

Finally we have some confirmation about the next the Follow That Dream release. There were rumours about the content of volume 7 which is set for release on January 1 2001 containing "That's The Way It Is" out-takes. It looks like this is now confirmed. The release will contain the Opening Night in Las Vegas, Aug.10, 1970 and possible rehearsals. The last ones have not been confirmed yet. Tracklisting: That's All Right - Mystery Train / Tiger Man - I Can't Stop Loving You 0 Love Me Tender - The Next Step Is Love - Words - I Just Can't Help Believing - Something - Sweet Caroline - You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' - Polk Salad Annie - You Don't Have To Say You Love Me - Don't Be Cruel - Heartbreak Hotel - I've Lost You - Bridge Over Troubled Water - Patch It Up - Can't Help Falling In Love. Plus TTWII rehearsals (No details yet) B.T.W. The Las Vegas Box, set for summer 2001 has been confirmed too.
Source: Elvis Unlimited / Updated: Oct 11, 2000 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

Recently Added Shop Items