Dixieland Rocks

The title of the next FTD (Collectors label) CD will be Dixieland Rocks. It will be out July 1, 2001. You can find order information in our CD-shop. Track list: 2001/See See Rider/ I Got A Woman / Amen/ Love Me/ If You Love Me/ You Don't Have To Say You Love Me/ All Shook Up/ Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel/ The Wonder Of You/ Polk Salad Annie/ Band Introductions/ Johnny B. Goode/ Hail Hail Rock'n'Roll (by Orchestra)/ My Boy/ T.R.O.U.B.L.E./ I'll Remember You/ Why Me, Lord/ Let Me Be There/ An American Trilogy/ Fairytale/ Little Darlin'/ Funny How Time Slips Away/ Can't Help Falling In Love/ Closing Vamp Source: Elvis Unlimited / updated May 1
Source: Elvis Unlimited / Updated: May 1, 2001 

Related Links

Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items