Details Rock On

These are the cover art  and tracklisting for the Cargo Records double vinyl release "Rock On" which will be released Janary 22, 2010.


LP 1 - Side A:
Jailhouse Rock - All Shook Up - Trying To Get To You - (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear - Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do - Hound Dog - Heartbreak Hotel - Mystery Train - One-Sided Love Affair - Lawdy Miss Clawdy

Side B:
A Big Hunk O' Love - Shake, Rattle And Roll - Wear My Ring Around Your Neck - I Got Stung - One Night - So Glad You're Mine - I Got A Woman - Hard Headed Woman - King Creole - Tutti Frutti

LP 2 - Side A:
Don't Be Cruel - I Need Your Love Tonight - Too Much - Blue Suede Shoes - Baby Let's Play House - That's All Right - Long Tall Sally - My Baby Left Me - Ready Teddy - Rip It Up

Side B:
Treat Me Nice - Mean Woman Blues - Party - Dixieland Rock - I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone - Blueberry Hill - (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care - Money Honey - Paralyzed - Good Rockin' Tonight

Source: Elvis Club Berlin / Updated: Dec 31, 2009 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic


Cruiser621 (profilecontact) wrote on Jan 5, 2010report abuse
Garbage. Public domain hodge podge. Too bad we keep seeing this crap.
dannyboy1 (profilecontact) wrote on Jan 1, 2010report abuse
Predictable. All songs in the public domain in some parts of the world.

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items