Upcoming Vinyl

Castle Music and BMG will release the following three Deluxe LP's as a follow up to "G.I. Blues" and "Blue Hawaii". The three are "Loving You", with "Wild In The Country" as bonus EP. "King Creole", with "Change Of Habit" as bonus EP and "Jailhouse Rock", with "The Trouble With Girls" as bonus EP. All three will have a nice booklet and they will also have a new cover. Jailhouse Rock will also include the songs from Love Me Tender.
Source: Elvis Unlimited / Updated: Dec 7, 2001 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items