The Blue Suede Shoes Collection

This is the cover for "The Blue Suede Shoes Collection", an 11 DVD set with the following titles: This is Elvis: Special Edition That's the Way It Is: Special Edition Jailhouse Rock: Deluxe Edition Viva Las Vegas: Deluxe Edition Charro! Girl Happy Kissin' Cousins Stay Away, Joe Live a Little, Love a Little
Source: Play / Updated: Jun 26, 2007 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic


Duncs (profilecontact) wrote on Jun 27, 2007report abuse
At last - it'll be great to complete the DVD film collection !

Recently Added Shop Items