The Artist Collection Available For Pre-order

The latest BMG release "The Artist Collection" is available for pre-order. This CD is part of a new mid-price series of 16 titles from various artists. The artwork is done by the artist Piven and set for release Octover 12th, 2004.. Track listing: Mystery Train - Blue Moon - Lawdy, Miss Clawdy - Baby I Don't Care - Crawfish - Ain't That Loving You Baby - Fever - The Girl Of My Best Friend - Guitar Man - Reconsider Baby - Suspicion - Patch It Up - Polk Salad Annie - There Goes My Everything
Source: / Updated: Sep 2, 2004 

Related Links

Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

Recently Added Shop Items