Still Rockin' The Nation

Another CD that has been announced is "Elvis Still Rockin' The Nation" (Disc Le Roi 0367). This release features the soundboard recording from Huntsville, AL. evening show from September 6th, 1976. Track listing: 2001 theme - C.C. Rider - I got a woman / Amen - Love me - Fairytale -You gave me a mountain - All shook up - Teddy bear / Don't be cruel - And I love you so - Jailhouse rock - Fever - America the beautiful + reprise - Intros : Early morning rain by John Wilkinson - What'd I say by James Burton - Johnny Be Goode by James Burton - Ronnie Tutt drums solo - Jerry Scheff bass solo -Tony Brown piano solo - Love letters (featuring David Briggs) - Joe Guercio orchestra - Hail ! Hail ! Rock' n' roll - Hurt + reprise - Hound dog - Danny boy (Sherill Nielsen) - That's all right, mama - Blue Christmas - Mystery train / Tiger man - Funny how time slips away - Can't help falling in love - Closing vamp. ...WEEK 23/2000/PIC
Source: For CD Collectors Only / Updated: Jun 9, 2000 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

Recently Added Shop Items