Second To None Promo

It appears that another Promo CD-R for the new album "ELVIS 2ND TO NONE" is doing the rounds. This one states "Promotional Radio Sampler - Not For Sale" on the front and rear cover. The promo is a white front and rear cover and has a white label with the number "NONERAD01" and contains 13 tracks. 10 from the "2ND TO NONE" album and 3 from the "30 #1 HITS" delux edition. The track listing: From "ELVIS 2ND TO NONE" 01. That's All Right 02. Mean Woman Blues 03. King Creole 04. I Need Your Love Tonight 05. I Feel So Bad 06. Little Sister 07. Bossa Nova Baby 08. If I Can Dream 09. Promised Land 10. Rubberneckin' (Paul Oakenfold Remix) From "ELVIS 30 #1 HITS" 11. Burning Love (take 2) 13. Way Down (take 2) 14. A Little Less Conversation (JXL Extended Remix)
Source: The Elvis Express / Updated: Oct 5, 2003 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

Recently Added Shop Items