Go to mainmenu / search box.

Home > News > CD / Vinyl

Provident CD The First Noel To Be Released

Provident music have advised E.I.N that the 5th release in their Elvis series, "The First Noel", is to go ahead as originally planed with a revised release date of October 7, 2001. We're still waiting for confirmation by Provident Music. The releases in this series to date are: "It Is No Secret","Lead Me, Guide Me", "He Is My Everything" and "Nearer My God To Thee".

Source: Provident Music / Updated: Jul 29, 2001
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items

3 reactions04/14/2014
17 reactions04/08/2014
10 reactions04/08/2014
31 reactions03/25/2014
4 reactions03/21/2014
1 reaction03/21/2014
13 reactions03/03/2014
4 reactions03/03/2014

Recently Added Shop Items