New U.K. Releases

On 12th March, RCA UK & Ireland release "Elvis Unplugged - The Live Hits" (tentative title). These tracks are selected from a number of sources, and include a few surprises together with a fantastic never-before-released version of "The Wonder of You". The track listing: Blue Suede Shoes, Heartbreak Hotel, Jailhouse Rock, Don't Be Cruel, Are You Lonesome Tonight, One Night, I've Lost You, I Just can't Help Believin', In The Ghetto, Suspicious Minds, All Shook Up, Polk Salad Annie, Hound Dog, The Wonder Of You, You Don't Have To Say You Love Me, Until It's Time For You To Go, Burning Love, An American Trilogy, A Big Hunk o' Love, and Can't Help Falling In Love.
Source: Todd Slaughter / Updated: Feb 12, 2001 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

Recently Added Shop Items