New Elvis Covers Released

The 1969 Jeff Beck Group album "Beckola" has been re-issued on a 24 bit audio CD and features two previously unreleased outtakes of "All Shook Up" and "Jailhouse Rock" as bonus tracks. The Jeff beck Group consisted of Jeff Beck on lead guitar, Rod Stewart on vocals, Ron Wood (The Rolling Stones) on bass and Tony Newman on drums. Alan Parsons (who worked with Pink Floyd) was the engineer.
Source: Email / Updated: Jul 27, 2004 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

Misc.: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items