FTD volume 11

The next FTD release (July 1, 2001) will be a soundboard recording from Elvis' concert in Murfreesboro, Tennessee of May 6, 1975. According to Ernst Jorgensen this particular show was chosen because the recording has a very good balance between music and voice and Elvis was in a good shape vocally. Ernst played some songs of the show during the Elvis Unlimited Convention ("My Boy", "T.R.O.U.B.L.E." and "I'll Remember You"), which were indeed sounding very well. A title has not been finalized for this CD. Track Listing: (2001: A Space Odyssey) - See See Rider - I Got A Woman / Amen- Love Me - If You Love Me - You Don't Have To Say You Love Me - All Shook Up - Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel - The Wonder Of You - Polk Salad Annie - (Band Intros) - Johnny B. Goode - (Hail Hail Rock'n Roll) - My Boy - T.R.O.U.B.L.E. - I'll Remember You - Why Me, Lord - Let Me Be There - An American Trilogy - Fairytale - Little Darlin' - Funny How Time Slips Away - Can't Help Falling In Love - (Closing Vamp)
Source: EPE - Elvis Presley Enterprises / Updated: Apr 2, 2001 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items