Go to mainmenu / search box.

Home > News > CD / Vinyl

Elvis El Rey Del Rock (32 CD Set)

A publishing company called RBA Editors (licensed by BMG Special Products) will be releasing a 32 CD box set pretty soon. Apparently each week a new CD and part of a collection booklet will be released. Most of the CD's have never before been released in Spain. The CD's are:
Jailhouse Rock/Love Me Tender; Elvis Presley; Elvis; Loving you; Elvis Christmas Album; Golden Records 1; King Creole; Golden Records 2; Elvis Is Back; G.I. Blues; Blue Hawaii; Something For Everybody; Pot Luck; Golden Records 3; How Great Thou Art; Golden Records IV; NBC TV Special; From Elvis In Memphis; On Stage; Back in Memphis; TTWII; Elvis Country; Love Letters From Elvis; Elvis Now; Aloha From Hawaii; Fool; Raised On Rock; Good Times; Promised Land; Today; From Elvis Presley Boulevard; Moody Blue

Source: World Wide Elvis / Updated: Oct 2, 2000
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items

3 reactions04/14/2014
17 reactions04/08/2014
10 reactions04/08/2014
31 reactions03/25/2014
4 reactions03/21/2014
1 reaction03/21/2014
13 reactions03/03/2014
4 reactions03/03/2014

Recently Added Shop Items