Elvis - The Man In White Vol. 2

Out now is "The Man In White Vol. 2" from the Lone Star label. This is supposed to be good news but ... is unfortunately a painful mistake. The producers realized too late that this show has been released before on the CD "Still Rockin The Nation". No further comments are needed. They also announced their 6th release, and that will be "Elvis - The Man In White Vol. 3" which will contain the Las Vegas, August 14th, 1970 midnight show featuring the songs "You Don't Know Me", "The Johnny Cash medley" "Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On" and others. The tracklisting was corrected November 5. Tracklisting The Man In White Vol. 2: Also Sprach Zarathustra - See See Rider / I Got A Woman - Amen/ Love Me / Fairytale / You Gave Me A Mountain / All Shook Up / Teddy Bear - Don't Be Cruel / And I Love You So / Jailhouse Rock / Fever / America (with reprise) / Band Introductions / Early Morning Rain / What'd I Say / Johnny B. Goode / Ronnie Tutt Drum Solo / Jerry Scheff Bass Solo / David Briggs Piano Solo / Love Letters / School Days / Hurt (with reprise) / Hound Dog / Danny Boy (Sung By Sherrill Nielsen) / That's All Right / Blue Christmas / Mystery Train - Tiger Man / Funny How Time Slips Away Can't Help Falling In Love / Closing Vamp
Source: For CD Collectors Only / Updated: Nov 5, 2002 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

CD / Vinyl: 10 most recent news items


Recently Added Shop Items