Ed Sullivan DVD From Japan

Amuse Video released a new Japanese DVD. It is titled "The Ed Sullivan Show - Music Anthology". On the first of this five DVD set Elvis is featured with "Hound Dog", "Don't Be Cruel" & "Love Me Tender". Updated with the cover art
Source: Elvis World Japan / Updated: Sep 19, 2000 

Related Links

Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

Recently Added Shop Items