Dixieland Rocks (Follow That Dream #11)

EPE released the complete tracklisting on the upcoming FTD release "Dixieland Rocks". Tracks 1 to18 are recorded at Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro May 6, 1975. Tracks 19 to 24 recorded the following night at the same location. The tracks from May 7 were used, as the ending of the show was missing the on the May 6 tape. Digital engineer: Lene Reidel at Tocano. Tracklist: Also Sprach Zarathustra - See See Rider - I Got A Woman/Amen - Love Me - If You Love Me - You Don't Have To Say You Love Me - All Shook Up - Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel - The Wonder Of You - Polk Salad Annie - Band Introductions - Johnny B. Goode - School Days - My Boy - T.R.O.U.B.L.E. - I'll Remember You - Why Me, Lord - Let Me Be There - American Trilogy - Fairytale - Little Darlin'* - Funny How Time Slips Away* - Can't Help Falling In Love* - Closing Vamp* - Bonus tracks Bridge Over Troubled Water* - Love Me Tender* (Recorded on May 6 1975 / * Recorded on May 7 1975)
Source: EPE - Elvis Presley Enterprises / Updated: May 20, 2001 

Related Links

Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

Recently Added Shop Items