Cover Art True Stories - The Elvis Presley Anthology

Here is the cover art of the upcoming DVD "True Stories - The Elvis Presley Anthology". This is an intimate four-part portrait of the King including recreations of his musical performances: 'Heart And Soul', 'The Fans', 'Untold Stories' and 'A Perspective'.
Source: Elvis Club Berlin / Updated: Feb 3, 2004 

Related Links

Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

Recently Added Shop Items