Cover Art Prestige Collection

Here is the cover art for the "Prestige Collection" 8 DVD box set. This region 2 DVD set contains the titles "The Trouble with Girls", "Harum Scarum", "Spinout", "Double Trouble", "Viva Las Vegas", "Jailhouse Rock", "It Happened At The World's Fair" and "Thats The Way It Is".
Source: / Updated: Oct 16, 2005 

Related Links

Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

Recently Added Shop Items