Cover Art Man In White Volume 3

Here we have the artwork of the upcoming CD 'Elvis - The Man In White Vol. 3 - Get Dirty' from the Lone Star label. This CD is digitaly restored from a first generation private recording of the August 14th, 1970 Midnight Show. The track listing: That's All Right / Amen - I Got A Woman - You Don't Know Me - I Got A Woman / Mystery Train - Tiger Man / Folsom Prison Blues / I Walk The Line / Monologue / Love Me Tender / Johnny B. Goode / Whole Lotta Shakin' - Blueberry Hill / The Wonder Of You / You've Lost That Loving Feeling / Polk Salad Annie / Introductions / Oh Happy Day / All Shook Up / Blue Suede Shoes / One Night / Bridge Over Troubled Water / Suspicious Minds / Can't Help Falling In Love Bonus Tracks (August 1970): Memphis Tennessee / Sweet Caroline / Sweet Inspiration / More / Bridge Over Troubled water
Source: For CD Collectors Only / Updated: Dec 20, 2002 
Elvis Presley on: eBay, iTunes, Amazon, Sheetmusic

Recently Added Shop Items